Starvsfólk

Leiðsla og fyrisiting

VEKS

Niels A. Joensen, leiðari

Tel. 26 05 52
nielsj@veks.fo 

Gunn Joensen, fyrisiting

Tel. 22 51 84
gunnj@veks.fo 

Sámal Joensen, fyrisiting

Tel. 22 08 87
samalj@veks.fo

Grønanes

Mia Pedersen, leiðari VEKS vestur

Tel. 79 32 31
miap@veks.fo 

Signa Andreasen, deildarleiðari

Tel. 79 32 32
signaa@veks.fo  

Mørkin

Poula Reinert-Petersen, leiðari VEKS eystur

Tel. 79 32 51
poulareinertp@veks.fo 

Magna Hammer, deildarleiðari

Tel. 79 32 52
magnah@veks.fo 

Jona Dam, deildarleiðari

Tel. 79 32 53
jonad@veks.fo 

Korndalsbýlið

Helfrid Kruse Poulsen, deildarleiðari

Tel. 79 32 59
helfridp@veks.fo